MN Conf Exec Team Photos

Calendar Charter for Racial Justice Church Women United Contact Us C.O.S.R.O.W. District Liaisons Educ. & Inter. Emma Norton Flyer for Spring Gathering Fresh Connection Guest Book Home Page Limitless Local Units Mission u MNO Meth. Hosp. MN Conf Events MN Conf Team Contact Info MN Conf Team Photos MN RCRC Newsletters Photo Photo Gallery Prog. Resources Social Action Spiritual Growth Treasurer TC Connection TC District TC Exec Team Contact Info UBUNTU UMW Sunday Unit Projects of the Year Walker H.C. World Federation

MN Conference Executive Team Photos

For contact information go to "MN Conf Team Contact Info" page

President, Sandy Meyer

Vice President, Kim Harris

Secretary, Shirley Goutcher

Treasurer, Teri Arnold

Communications Coordinator, Jennifer Hipple

Chairperson, Committee on Nominations, Faye Christensen

Resource Manager, Clarice Lien

Mission u Assistant Dean: Myrna Kuehl

Mission Coordinator Spiritual Growth, Julie Adams

Committee on Nominations:2018

Mission Coordinator Social Action, Linda Kotschevar

Committee on Nominations: 2018

Mission Coordinator Education & Interpretation Linda Brinster

Committee on Nominations: 2019

Mission Coordinator Membership, Nurture, & Outreach-Melinda Kohrt

Committee on Nominations: 2019

National Director: Cindy Saufferer

Committee on Nominations: 2020

Charter for Racial Justice Policies Committee-Bukola Oriola

Committee on Nominations: 2020

Charter for Racial Justice Policies Committee

Committee on Nominations, 2021-Shirley Durr

Committee on Nominations, 2021

Mission u Registrar: Becky Coleman

District President Big Waters: Joyce Stobb

Mission u Assistant Registrar:

District President North Star: Marion Hansen

Mission u Dean, Diana Eickelberg

District President River Valley: Wailana Barker

District President Southern Prairie: Sherry Scholljegerdes

COSROW (Committee on Status and Role of Women),Rennae Peterson

District President Twin Cities: Sandra Adelmund

Technology Coordinator-Amanda Harris