TC District Exec Team Contact Info

Blog Calendar Charter for Racial Justice Church Women United Contact Us C.O.S.R.O.W. Educ. & Inter. Emma Norton Fresh Connection Guest Book Home Page Limitless Local Units Mission u MNO Meth. Hosp. MN Conf Events MN Conf Team Contact Info MN Conf Team Photos MN RCRC Newsletters Photo Photo Gallery Prog. Resources Shepherding Social Action Spiritual Growth Treasurer TC Connection TC District TC Exec Team Photos TC Exec Team Contact Info UBUNTU UMW Sunday Unit Projects of the Year Walker H.C. World Federation



 

PRESIDENT: Becky Coleman
home: 612-724-4817 
3523 24th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN  55406


VICE PRESIDENT: Sylvia Farrells
angelseyf@gmail.com   952-888-8771

SECRETARY: Evelyn Skurich
elskurich2007@comcast.net   763-571-3507
TREASURER: Glenice Butler                                        
bookerbut@msn.com    651-227-7850

SECRETARY OF PROGRAM RESOURCES: Clarice Lien

lemndrps@msn.com   612-866-3719

ASST. SEC. of PROGRAM RESOURCES: Carol Nemitz

e-c-nemitz@hotmail.com   952-934-8577

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR: Phyllis Kieser

pjkieser@ties2.net  651-699-2549
 
SPIRITUAL GROWTH: Jean Waldt
jeanwaldt@yahoo.com  651-776-3571  cell: 651-341-9176

 
SOCIAL ACTION: Shelly Johnston Colvin 


EDUCATION & INTERPRETATION: Joanie Hart
jhart74@me.com     952-681-7439

MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE, & OUTREACH: Susanne Mattison

CHAIR OF COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS:
Shirley Jackson  jcks007@gmail.com     651-639-0395

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2013: 

Nancy Jacob  ngjacobmn@gmail.com      651-484-3455 

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2013:

Pat Brown    mpbrown01@msn.com  651-633-8973

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2014:

Wesley Griffin   finegrif@yahoo.com  269-274-4944

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2014:

Shirley Jackson  jcks007@gmail.com     651-639-0395

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2015:

Bonnie Eidman   vbeidman@comcast.net    651-644-5094

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2015:
Mary Longsdorf  mlongsdorf101@gmail.com   651-735-1246
COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2016:
Wanda Driver  wandadriver@yahoo.com   612-729-4210
 
COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS CLASS of 2016:
Carolyn Doyle  763-571-4589

HISTORIAN: Char Swanson

k-cswanson@comcast.net  763-571-1679


WALKER HEALTH CENTER REP: Maxene Schwanke
wallysgirl2@q.com    612-871-1516

EMMA NORTON SERVICES REP: Vivian LaRock   
vlarock@comcast.net   651-235-2241 

METHODIST HOSPITAL REP: Janet Orescanin
kenzieter2601c@aol.com   612-788-2094
CHURCH WOMEN UNITED REP: Ruth Schevenius
jschev@usfamily.net    952-474-2617